For the digital payment business of the future.

GBS pay

Transaction Hub | Payment Platform

We have the solution for the digital platform-banking (open-banking) of the future.

  • classical payment (transaction hub | payment platform)
  • Instant payments (PSD2)
  • Mobile payment
  • Further substitution methods for cash payments
  • Other online real-time procedures in the banking sector (PIN distribution, e-safe, etc.)
  • Shopping cart analysis, consumer credits, etc.

With us, you overcome existing silo and divisional structures. We thus guarantee you a fully comprehensive data view(Customer-Centricity ) of your customers. AUTHENTIC connects the national card worlds such as girocard© with the international card schemes and thus provides the customer with full mobility in all application worlds. This gives the cardholder a range of uses that leaves nothing to be desired, andat the same time makes him or her fit for Mobile Payment such as ApplePay ©, Google pay ©, Samsung pay ©, etc.

Thanks to the modern software architecture of AUTHENTIC, through the independence of operating systems and the possibility of on premise, cloud only or hybrid cloud operation, the result is that we can not only significantly shorten the time-to-market for the introduction of new products and services, but at the same time also achieve a reduction of up to 75% in the operating costs for the IT infrastructure.

AUTHENTIC

AUTHENTIC is an intelligent, highly available and efficient real-time transaction processing platform designed especially for today’s fast-changing payments business. For Acquirers, Issuers, Banks or Processing Companies processing conventional or real-time payments, AUTHENTIC’s flexibility offers efficiency and future-proofing for processing any number of complex operations on a single platform.

  • PLATFORM: AUTHENTIC processes and converts every transaction, regardless of its origin.
  • CUSTOMER-CENTRICITY: AUTHENTIC captures all transaction data of your customers in a single logical database, overcoming the traditional and still prevailing silo structure in the payment business and beyond.
  • TIME-TO-MARKET: AUTHENTIC provides real-time, up-to-date client information for each business report at any time. This ensures a fast and customer-focused introduction of new products and services.

AUTHENTIC is high performance and PA-DSS certified with 10,000 transactions per second. AUTHENTIC can take any type of transaction from any device, source or system, authorise and authenticate it and forward it to any destination. AUTHENTIC offers multi-institution, multi-currency, multi-language and multi-channel support through its flexible and efficient architecture, and enables compliance with current and future EMV standards as well as contactless and mobile payment.

AUTHENTIC has a modern architecture and can be deployed in the cloud, in a traditional data centre environment or in a hybrid operating model.

More

FRACTALS

Fraud Management | Risk Management

FRACTALS (Fraud Management | Risk Management)combines and evaluates information from any payment channel and thus consequently follows an omni-channel approach. In this way, data from card-based transactions, from online banking or mobile banking can be linked and evaluated in real time. Highly suspicious transactions can be rejected directly during authorisation processes with a previously unattained level of accuracy.

Talk to us!

We are happy to answer all your strategic and technical questionswith our team of long-time payment experts.

Let’s talk.

Für den digitalen Zahlungsverkehr der Zukunft.

GBS pay

Transaktionsdrehscheibe | Zahlungsverkehrsplattform

Wir haben die Lösung für das digitale Plattform-Banking (Open-Banking) der Zukunft.

  • klassischer Kartenzahlungsverkehr (Transaktionsdrehscheibe | Zahlungsverkehrsplattform)
  • Instant Payments (PSD2)
  • mobile Zahlungen
  • weitere Substitutionsmethoden für Barzahlungen
  • sonstige Online-Real-Time-Verfahren im Bankenbereich (PIN-Verteilung, e-safe, etc.)
  • Warenkorbanalysen, Konsumentenkredite, etc.

Mit uns überwinden Sie bestehende Silo- und Spartenstrukturen. Wir gewährleisten Ihnen damit die vollumfängliche Datensicht (Customer-Centricity | Kundenzentrik) auf Ihre Kunden. AUTHENTIC verbindet die nationalen Kartenwelten wie z.B. girocard© mit den internationalen Kartenschemes und verschafft dem Kunden damit die volle Beweglichkeit in allen Einsatzwelten. Damit verfügt der Karteninhaber über ein Einsatzspektrum, das keine Wünsche offen lässt, und macht ihn gleichzeitig fit für modernes Mobile Payment wie Apple Pay ©, Google pay ©, Samsung pay ©, etc.

Durch die moderne Software-Architektur von AUTHENTIC, durch die Unabhängigkeit von Betriebsystemen und die Möglichkeit eines reinen oder hybriden Cloud-Betriebs können wir im Ergebnis nicht nur die Time-to-Market bei der Einführung neuer Produkte und Services erheblich verkürzen, sondern gleichzeitig auch eine Reduktion der Kosten für den Betrieb der IT-Infrastruktur um bis zu 75% erreichen.

AUTHENTIC

AUTHENTIC ist eine intelligente, hochverfügbare und effiziente Echtzeit-Transaktionsverarbeitungsplattform, die insbesondere für das sich schnell verändernde Zahlungsverkehrsgeschäft von heute konzipiert ist. Für Acquirer, Emittent, Bank oder Prozessor, die konventionelle Zahlungen oder Realtimezahlungen abwickeln, bietet AUTHENTIC Flexibilität Effizienz und Zukunftsfähigkeit für die Abwicklung beliebig komplexer Abläufe auf einer einzigen Plattform.

  • PLATTFORM: AUTHENTIC verarbeitet und konvertiert jede Transaktion und zwar unabhängig von ihrem Ursprung.
  • KUNDENZENTRIK: AUTHENTIC erfasst alle Transaktionsdaten ihrer Kunden in einer einzigen logische Datenbank und überwindet damit die traditionelle und noch vorherrschende Silostruktur im Paymentgeschäft und darüber hinaus.
  • TIME-TO-MARKET: AUTHENTIC stellt jederzeit in Echtzeit aktuelle Kundeninformationen für jeden Geschäftsbericht zur Verfügung. Damit wird eine schnelle und auf den Kunden fokussierte Einführung neuer Produkte und Leistungen gewährleistet.

AUTHENTIC ist hoch performant und PA-DSS-konform mit 10.000 Transaktionen pro Sekunde zertifiziert. AUTHENTIC kann jede Art von Transaktion von jedem Gerät, jeder Quelle oder jedem System aufnehmen, diese autorisieren und authentifizieren und an jedes beliebige Ziel weiterleiten. AUTHENTIC bietet durch seine flexible und effiziente Architektur Multi-Institutions-, Multi-Währungs-, Mehrsprachigkeits- und Mehrkanalunterstützung und ermöglicht die Einhaltung aktueller und zukünftiger EMV-Standards sowie kontaktloser und mobiler Zahlungsarten.

AUTHENTIC verfügt über eine moderne Architektur und kann dabei in der Cloud-, in einer traditionellen Rechenzentrumsumgebung oder in einem hybriden Betriebsmodell eingesetzt werden.

Mehr

FRACTALS

Fraud Management | Missbrauchsprävention

FRACTALS (Fraud Management | Missbrauchsprävention) vereint und bewertet Informationen aus beliebigen Zahlungskanälen und verfolgt damit einen Omni-Channel-Ansatz. So können Daten von kartenbasierten Transaktionen, aus dem Online-Banking oder Mobile Banking miteinander verknüpft und in Echtzeit ausgewertet werden. Hochverdächtige Transaktionen können mit einer bisher unerreichten Treffsicherheit direkt im Rahmen von Autorisierungsprozessen abgelehnt werden.

Sprechen Sie mit uns!

Wir stehen Ihnen zur Beantwortung sämtlicher strategischer und technischer Fragestellungen gerne mit unserem Expertenteam zur Verfügung.

Let’s talk.